Vereinsmeier-Online

Informationen für Vereine und Vereinsverzeichnis

Vereine

Gewinn24.de - wir machen Sie zum Gewinner

Schach-Vereine Deutschland
01237 Dresden    Schachverband Sachsen e.V.    http://www.schachverband-sachsen.de

08062 Zwickau    Zwickauer Schachclub e.V.    http://www.zwickauer-sc.de

08523 Plauen    Schachklub König Plauen e.V.    http://www.koenig-plauen.de

10969 Berlin    Schach-Club Kreuzberg e.V.    http://www.schachclubkreuzberg.de

14053 Berlin    Deutscher Schachbund e.V.    http://www.schachbund.de

24939 Flensburg    Flensburger Schachklub von 1876 e.V.    http://flensburger-schachklub.de

26121 Oldenburg    Schachklub Union 1949 Oldenburg e.V.    http://www.skunion.de

26871 Papenburg    Schachclub Papenburg 1947 e.V.    http://www.schachclub-papenburg.de

27283 Verden (Aller)    Schachclub Verden e.V.    http://www.schachklub-verden.de

28757 Bremen    Deutscher Fernschachbund e.V.    http://www.bdf-fernschachbund.de

29716 Meppen    Schachklub Meppen 1959 e.V.    http://www.schachklub-meppen.de

38300 Wolfenbüttel    Niedersächsischer Schachverband    http://www.nsv-online.de

40223 Düsseldorf    Niederrheinischer Schachverband 1901 e.V.    http://www.niederrheinischer-schachverband.de

41061 Mönchengladbach    Rheydter Schachverein 1920 e.V.    http://www.rheydter-schachverein.de

41063 Mönchengladbach    Mönchengladbacher Schachverein 1978 e.V.    http://www.moenchengladbacher-schachverein.de

41069 Mönchengladbach    Schachklub Turm Rheydt 1929 e.V.    http://www.turm-rheydt.de

41239 Mönchengladbach    Schachbezirk Linker Niederrhein e.V.    http://www.sbln.de

45326 Essen    Sportfreunde Katernberg 1913 e.V. – Abteilung Schach    http://www.sfk-schach.de

46509 Xanten    Schachklub Xanten e.V.    http://www.sk-xanten.de

47269 Duisburg    Schachbund Nordrhein-Westfalen e.V.    http://www.schach-nrw.de

49584 Fürstenau    Schachclub Fürstenaue.V.    http://www.sc-fuerstenau.de

56154 Boppard-Bad Salzig    Schachclub Bad Salzig e.V.    http://www.sgbbsw.de

65428 Rüsselsheim    Schachverein Rüsselsheim 1929 e.V.    http://www.schachverein-ruesselsheim.de

65931 Frankfurt a.M.    Schachclub Frankfurt West e.V.    http://www.frankfurt-west.de

70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingen    Schachclub Stetten e.V.    http://www.scstetten.schachvereine.de

72119 Ammerbuch    Schachfreunde Ammerbuch e.V.    http://sfammerbuch.de

89604 Allmendingen    Schachverband Württemberg e.V.    http://www.svw.info






Rubriken

Copyrigth 2005 - 2019 www.Vereinsmeier-Online.de

Impressum      Datenschutz